LOVE Friends

Venues

Styal Lodge - styallodge.co.uk
Heaton House Farm - heatonhousefarm.co.uk
The Belle Epoque - thebelleepoque.co.uk
Eclectic Hotels Manchester - eclectichotels.co.uk
James' Places - jamesplaces.co.uk
The Ashes - theashes-venue.co.uk

Florists

The Flower Lounge - didsburyflowerlounge.co.uk
Green Earth Flowers - greenearthflowers.co.uk
Frog Flowers - frogflowers.co.uk
Red Floral Architecture - redfloral.co.uk
Flower Design - flowerdesign.co.uk

Caterers:

Top Table - top-table.co.uk
Vanilla in Allseasons - vanillainallseasons.co.uk
Pink Pepper - pinkpeppercatering.co.uk

Entertainment:

Howard Wing - howardwing.co.uk
The Rush - therushband.co.uk
Gypsies of Bohemia - gypsiesofbohemia.co.uk
Gillan Edgar Music - gillanedgarmusic.com
Andy Murphy DJ - andymurphydj.co.uk

Menswear:

Whitfield & Ward - whitfieldandward.co.uk

Make up and hair:

Flossy & Leigh - flossyandleigh.com
Gemma Hallowell - gemmahallowell.co.uk
Paisley Gamble - facebook.com/PaisleyGambleHair
Kerry Baker - kerrybakermua.com
Sonara Parker - sonaraparker.com

Videography

Silk Wedding Films - silkweddingfilms.co.uk
Rebecca Reville - rebeccareville.com

Sweet Things:

And The Dish Ran Away With The Spoon - dishandspoonfood.co.uk
Cheshire Cat Cake Company - cheshirecatcakeco.webplus.net

Special Touches:

The Word is Love - thewordislove.co.uk
Hipswing Entertainments - hipswing.co.uk
Sam Fitton Magician - samfitton.com

Inspiration:

Brides Up North - bridesupnorth.com
Love My Dress - lovemydress.net
Rock My Wedding - rockmywedding.co.uk
2 People 1 Life - 2people1life.com